The Oldest, Meanest, Toughest Rally on the Circuit

For general information and inquiries please contact the Chief of Social Media

Chairperson

Steve Gingras

E: ChairmanSG@LSProRally.com

Co-Chairperson

Eric Carlson

E: ChairmanEC@LSProRally.com

Clerk of the Course

Tom Nelson

E: ClerkofCourse@LSProRally.com

Chief of Controls

Mark Larson

E: ChiefofControls@LSProRally.com

Chief Scrutineer

Jeff Harty

E:Scrutineer@LSProRally.com

Chief Registrar

Melissa Hoffman

E:  Registrar@LSProRally.com

Chief of Emergency Services

Dean Rushford

E: ChiefofES@LSProRally.com

Chief of Communications

JB Lewis

E: Communications@LSProRally.com

Sweep Coordinator

Brian Willowby

E: Sweep@LSProRally.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Lynn Wolf

E: Volunteer@LSProRally.com

Chief of Service Areas

Jon Wickens

E: ServiceJJW@LSProRally.com 

Social Media Coordinator

Chris Heikkuri

E: Media@LSProRally.com